Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2020 CU Symposium

The Annual Ophthalmology Symposium is back and as good as ever. CSEPS is once again proud to sponsor this event. As an exclusive member benefit,  CSEPS members can register for free by entering promo code:  Eye1

 This year the program is totally virtual and it includes the national and local experts you have come to expect. This is the perfect opportunity to get almost 8 hours of cutting edge CME education. The program line up includes:


Anthony Arnold, MD
UCLA Optic Neuropathy Center
Mark J. Mannis, MD, FACS
Fosse Endowed Chair in Vision Science Research Professor and Chair
Department of Ophthalmology & Vision Science University of California Davis Eye Center
 Anjali Bhorade, MD, MSCI
Associate Professor, Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
Philip J. Rosenfeld, MD, PhD
Professor of Ophthalmology Bascom Palmer Eye Institute University of Miami Miller School of Medicine 
 Ranya Habash, MD
Medical Director, Technology Innovation
Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
Chief Medical Officer, Everbridge Consultant, Microsoft

Erin Stahl, MD
Children’s Mercy Kansas City Associate Professor - Ophthalmology, University of Kansas School of Medicine Associate Professor - Ophthalmology, University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine 


Get more information and register today. Time is running out. Don't forget to use promo code: Eye1 as a CSEPS member.